Directory of Teachers in New Zealand

Click on a location for teachers near you:

Northland    Auckland    Bay of Plenty    Hawkes Bay    Manawatu-Wanganui    Kapiti Coast    Lower Hutt    Wellington    Nelson    West Coast    Christchurch    Otago    Timaru / South Canterbury   

Northland
Jill Freeman
Teaching in Kerikeri and online

Phone: (09) 407 5054
Mobile: 027 655 6440
Email: jilldfreeman@gmail.com
website
Pat Lawn
P.O.Box 86,
Omapere

Phone: (09) 405 8656
Email: patlawn@xtra.co.nz
Auckland
Claire Stenhouse
18 Spencer St,
Remuera

Phone: (09) 524 0986
Email: clairekstenhouse@gmail.com
website
Grant Dillon
Upstairs at Two, Two, Two
222 Jervois Road, Herne Bay
(entrance from Albany Rd)

Phone: (09) 376 0158
Email: grantdillon@xtra.co.nz
Guida Lawrence
21a Marlborough Street, Mt Eden

Phone: (09) 630 1968
Email: jellyoga@hotmail.com
Jann McMichael
1/42 Campbell Rd,
Royal Oak/
One Tree Hill

Phone: 021 153 7774
Email: jann@alexandertechnique.co.nz
website
Facebook
LinkedIn
Kate Ellingham-Hunt
Avondale and Herne Bay
Auckland

Phone: 0225125706
Email: k.ellinghamhunt@gmail.com
website
Lauren Colace
26 Jellico Parade, Surfdale,
Waiheke Island

Mobile: 0272637275
Email: freelauren@yahoo.com
website
Maria McGivern
2/29 Dudley Road
Mission Bay
Auckland 1071

Phone: 022 1900 939
Email: maria@themindfulbody.co.nz
website
Facebook
LinkedIn
Matthias Erdrich
11 Himikera Ave, Avondale

Mobile: 027 280 3450
Email: matthias.erdrich@gmail.com
Bay of Plenty
Margaret Collins
45b Judea Rd
Tauranga

Phone: (07) 571 6331
Mobile: 021 202 7466
Email: margaretta.eliza@gmail.com
Noeline Levinson
19 Randell Place
Te Puke 3119

Mobile: 021 052 8980
Email: noeline@family-focus.co.nz
website
Hawkes Bay
Zahira Rickard
5 Miller Street
Otane 4202
Central Hawkes Bay

Phone: (06) 856 8773
Mobile: 027 430 4399
Email: empowerforlife@xtra.co.nz
Manawatu-Wanganui
Kapiti Coast
Michael Keall
147 Wellington Rd,
Paekakariki

Phone: 027 425 4675
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Teresa Neches
147 Wellington Rd,
Paekakariki

Phone: 027 511 8823
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Lower Hutt
Wellington
Alexander Teachers' Training Course
Alexander Technique Training Aotearoa,
Wellington

Phone: 021 777 405
Email: ATStudionz@gmail.com
Carolyne Jamieson
Berl House, Level 9,
108 The Terrace,
Wellington CBD 6011

Phone: 021 777 405
Email: jamieson.carolyne@gmail.com
website
Craig Dawick
124 Vivian Street,
Trades Hall Bldg,
Wellington City
Post: PO Box 6497, Wellington

Phone: (04) 384 6607
Mobile: 027 608 6108
Email: craig@alexandertech.nz
website
Emile van der Mespel
24 Chesterton St, Johnsonville

Phone: (04) 977 4195
Mobile: 021 160 5363
Email: vdmespel24@gmail.com
Kate Barnett
Trades Hall Building,
124 Vivian Street,
Te Aro
(also Karaka Bays, by arrangement)

Mobile: 022 522 1004
Email: katmab@gmail.com
Lucy Gamlen
10 Oriental Tce,
Oriental Bay

Mobile: 021 738 730
Email: lucyluminous@gmail.com
Lynley Culliford
24 Chesterton St
Johnsonville

Mobile: (04) 977 4195
Email: vdmespel24@gmail.com
Michael Keall
150 Featherston St.
Wellington,
Change House, 3rd floor

Phone: 027 425 4675
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Suryagita Cox
1/73A Nevay Rd, Miramar
Also: City Osteopaths
Level 4, 166 Featherston St
central Wellington

Phone: (04) 934 1210
City Osteopaths: (04) 499 1439
Mobile: 021 029 05056
Email: suryagita.cox@gmail.com
website
Facebook
LinkedIn
Teresa Neches
150 Featherston St.
Wellington,
Change House, 3rd floor

Phone: 027 511 8823
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Nelson
Marjory Fern
Maori Pa Rd, Delaware Bay,
Nelson, 7071

Phone: (03) 545 0706
Email: marjory@altevi.com
website
West Coast
Emma Hargreaves
P O Box 232
Westport 7866

Phone: (03) 429 1134
Mobile: 021 056 8838
Email: simplyb108@zoho.com
Christchurch
Anne Lardner
25 Huntsbury Avenue
Huntsbury
Christchurch 8022

Phone: 021 1335 167
Email: annelardnerviolin@gmail.com
Teresa Mears
20A Grange Street
Hillsborough
Christchurch 8022

Phone: 027 371 7374
Email: teresa.mears@gmail.com
Otago
Rosey Whyte
77 Test St
Oamaru 9400

Phone: 021 148 3428
Email: rosey@restoreyourself.co.nz
Timaru / South Canterbury
David Carr
23 York St
Seaview
Timaru

Phone: 020 4023 0930
Email: davidcarrmusic@gmail.com
website